This event is endorsed
and organized by

8th EAI International Conference on Game Theory for Networks

April 30–May 1, 2018 | Seoul, South Korea

Steering Committee Chair

Imrich Chlamtac

Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento,  Italy


Steering Committee Members

Athanasios Vasilakos, Kuweit University

Victor C.M. Leung, UBC, Canada

Haijun Zhang, UBC, Canada