This event is endorsed
and organized by

8th EAI International Conference on Game Theory for Networks

April 30–May 1, 2018 | Seoul, South Korea

General Chair

Ju Bin Song, Kyung Hee University


Workshops Chair

 Lacra Pavel, University of Toronto


Web Chair

 Kaewon Choi, Sungkyunkwan University


Web Co-Chair

Carlos Andres Saavedra Arancibia, Kyung Hee University


Publicity and Social Media Chair

Chungang Yang, Xidian University


Publicity and Social Media Co-Chairs

Vahid Behzadan, University of Nevada

Nguyen H. TranKyung Hee University


Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Sungwook Kim, Sogang University


Publications Chair

Omid Semiari, Georgia Southern University


Local Chair

Jun Kyu Lee, Kyung Hee University