This event is endorsed
and organized by

3rd International Conference on Game Theory for Networks

May 24–26, 2012 | Vancouver, Canada

Organizing Committee

Conference General Chair

Vikram Krishnamurthy, University of British Columbia, Canada

Technical Program Committee (TPC) Co-Chairs

Qing Zhao, UC Davis, USA

Minyi Huang, Carleton University, Canada

Yonggang Wen, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Local Organizing Chair

Alireza Attar, University of British Columbia, Canada

Workshops Co-Chairs

Mihaela van der Schaar, UCLA, USA

Hamidou Tembine, Supelec, France

Srinivas Shakkottai, Texas A&M, USA

Publications Chair

Alfredo Garcia, University of Virginia, USA

Industry Chair

Shrutivandana Sharma, Yahoo Labs, India

Publicity Co-Chairs

Dusit Niyato, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Walid Saad, University of Miami, USA

Web Chair

Omid Namvar Gharehshiran, University of British Columbia, Canada

Conference Organiser

Erica Polini, EAI, contact: erica.polini[at]